Contact Us

Mike DiFranco
Group Publisher
mdifranco@gie.net
216.393.0235
   Joe DiFranco
 Associate Publisher
jdifranco@gie.net
216.393.0234
 

Elizabeth Modic
Editor
emodic@gie.net
216.393.0264

 

Robert Schoenberger
Editor
rschoenberger@gie.net
216.393.0271

   Eric Brothers
Senior Editor
ebrothers@gie.net
216.393.0228
 Michelle Jacobson
Assistant Editor
mjacobson@gie.net
216.393.0323
  
   

Rachel Dennis
Regional Sales Manager
rdennis@gie.net
216.393.0326

   Gina Garred
Regional Sales Manager
ggarred@gie.net
216.393.0337
  
 
 
Michael Hay
Regional Sales Manager
Hong Kong/Singapore
mchay@ringier.com.hk
85 (2) 236.98788 ext. 11
   Paul Barrett
Regional Sales Manager
Europe
ieaco@aol.com
44.0.1268.711560
 Sydney Lai
Regional Sales Manager
Taiwan
sydneylai@ringier.com.hk
886.4.2329.7318
       
       
Maggie Liu
Regional Sales Manager
China/Shanghai
maggieliu@ringiertrade.com
86.136.0278.5446
   Janet Marioneaux
Marketing Coordinator
jmarioneaux@gie.net
216.393.0258
 Lori Skala
Advertising Production Coordinator
lskala@gie.net
216.393.0276
 
 
5811 Canal Rd., Valley View, OH 44125 800.456.0707

2018 Media Kits