Contact Us

Mike DiFranco
Group Publisher
mdifranco@gie.net
216.393.0235
Joe DiFranco
Publisher
jdifranco@gie.net
216.393.0234

Elizabeth Modic
Editor
emodic@gie.net
216.393.0264

 

Robert Schoenberger
Editor
rschoenberger@gie.net
216.393.0271

Eric Brothers
Senior Editor
ebrothers@gie.net
216.393.0228

 

Damon Wolf
Regional Sales Manager
dwolf@gie.net
216.393.0297

Will Patrick
Regional Sales Manager
wpatrick@gie.net
216.393.0313

Michael Hay
Regional Sales Manager -
Hong Kong/Singapore
mchay@ringier.com.hk 
85 (2) 236.98788 ext. 11

 
Bonnie Velikonya
Director of Classified Sales
bvelikonya@gie.net
216.393.0291
Paul Barrett
Regional Sales Manager - Europe
ieaco@aol.com
44.0.1268.711560
Kelly Wong
Regional Sales Manager - Taiwan
kwong@ringier.com.hk
886 (4) 232.97318 ext. 11
     
Marco Chang
Regional Sales Manager -
China/Shanghai
marco@ringier.com 
86 (21) 628.9.5533 ext. 101
Janet Marioneaux
Marketing Coordinator
jmarioneaux@gie.net
216.393.0258
Lori Skala
Advertising Production Coordinator
lskala@gie.net
216.393.0276
 
 5811 Canal Rd., Valley View, OH 44125 800.456.0707